+39 0342 996007 info@alpinahotel.it

RECENSIONI

67%
18.02.2019
Camera
2 / 5
Pulizia
3 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
67%
15.02.2019
Camera
3 / 5
The standart doubl room is too small
Pulizia
4 / 5
everything was clean ,bad is comfortable, bathroom is good
Servizio
3 / 5
the Hotel is good and cosy, has a good location, but 2-room is very small, it looks like singl room, when we booked on web-site, we had no information.
La nostra risposta: Good morning. I'm sorry but I do not find it correct as you wrote in your review. You are giving incorrect information. We have proposed by email both a standar room and a superior room, you preferred to book directly on booking.com by choosing a standar room and therefore cheaper. The hotel has no single room! I also remember that online, and therefore also on booking there are pictures of the room and square meters, so he had all the necessary information. Con you explains to me why you have to complain? If you need more space and comfort, next time we invite you to choose a higher category room. Thanks, let's have a good day and goodbye
100%
09.02.2019
Camera
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Perfect
80%
08.02.2019
Camera
4 / 5
Tutto eccetto la ventola del bagno.
Pulizia
5 / 5
Tutto
Servizio
3 / 5
Menomale che c’era Angelo, altrimenti a tavola ci passavamo la nottata!
Da clienti ormai fedeli tornare all’hotel alpina e’ sempre piacevole , il servizio reception e bar sempre al top. La cucina sempre di ottima qualità , per il resto Livigno e’ sempre Livigno!
87%
06.02.2019
Camera
5 / 5
Небольшой , уютный номер на самом верху с отличным видом на церковь
Pulizia
4 / 5
К чистоте вопросов в общем-то нет, на твердую 4
Servizio
4 / 5
Обслуживание то же вполне приличное
Общее хорошее впечатление было смазано одним огромным минусом. При раннем отъезде (хотя может быть и не таким уж и ранним - 6:30 утра, к 7 часам мне надо было на автобус!) я столкнулся с массой проблем. Первая проблема - отключен лифт и снести чемодан и сумку с горнолыжными ботинками с 3 этажа на 0 этаж оказалось задачей требующей физической силы. Далее оказалось, что все двери закрыты - на ресепшн, а также в подвал, где находились мои лыжи (в лыжной комнате) я просто не мог попасть, сколько я не стучал в двери, ответа не последовало. И если бы не открытая дверь черного хода между 1 и 2 этажом, то это была бы просто ловушка. Кстати по этой высокой лестнице надо еще было спустить вещи! Мои товарищи которые уезжали позже захватили мои лыжи. А ведь накануне я беседовал с русскоговорящим портье Денисом, рассказал ему о предстоящем раннем отъезде, а он даже не предупредил меня о такой западне. С точки зрения эвакуации при пожаре данная ситуация может привести к катастрофе! Уважаемая администрация гостиницы прошу продумать данный вопрос и отнестись к этому письму ответственно!!! И еще 1 неприятный момент - мне пришлось выезжать на одни сутки раньше. Несмотря на то, что я сразу же по приезду предупредил персонал об этом, деньги за непрожитые сутки мне не вернули, точнее - попросили оплатить и этот день:((
54%
05.02.2019
Camera
3 / 5
Pulizia
4 / 5
Servizio
1 / 5
You can only change waiters to make it better, only one is good, the guy wearing glasses. And the guys on reception are nice too. We had many arguments with waiters, never got sorry or anything.
This was our 5th year in Livigno, and first time in this hotel. Hotel is clean, rooms are quite nice but service is so terrible. Waiters are almost not talking English, and they are not even trying to help you with your orders. For breakfast you have to please them to bring you something. We were having few dinners as well in the hotel and food for 6 of us came at different time, for stake we were waiting for 45min. They always look like they are in a rush so you can not place you order normally. Overall, we were not happy with people working in restaurant.
60%
05.02.2019
Camera
3 / 5
Pulizia
3 / 5
Servizio
3 / 5
100%
04.02.2019
Camera
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Чистый, уютный отель, очень внимательный персонал, прекрасное месторасположение!
87%
03.02.2019
Camera
4 / 5
Pulizia
4 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Perfektní lokalita, dobré služby, dostačující snídaně. Super.
80%
28.01.2019
Camera
4 / 5
Pulizia
4 / 5
Servizio
4 / 5
Abbiamo prenotato con largo anticipo, non conoscendo Livigno e avendo programmato una vacanza con la nostra Bovarotta. Ci siamo trovati molto bene, bellissima Livigno, inserita in una cornice di neve, posizionamento tattico dell'albergo. Si è svolto tutto nei migliore dei modi.

Caricamento recensioni in corso…

Translate »